School Term and Holiday Dates 2018-2019

As a new school opening this September we aim to use the first school week for staff training and therefore pupils will start school on Monday 10th September at 09.00. Otherwise we will follow Croydon Local Authority School Holiday schedule in order to support parents and carers.

AUTUMN TERM – Monday 10th September – Friday 19 October

Type
Date
Half - Term Holiday
Monday 22 October – Friday 26 October
Staff Training Day
Monday 29 October
Staff Training Day
Friday 21 December
School Holiday
Monday 24 December - Friday 4 January

SPRING TERM – Monday 7 January – Friday 15 February

Type
Date
Half - Term Holiday
Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February
Staff Training Day
Monday 25 February
Staff Training Day
Friday 5 April
School Holiday
Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April
Easter Weekend
19 - 22 April

SUMMER TERM – Tuesday 23 April – Friday 24 May

Type
Date
Bank Holiday
Monday 6 May
Half - Term Holiday
Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May
Spring Bank Holiday
Friday 31 May
Staff Training Day
Monday 3 June
Staff Training Day
Tuesday 23 July