School Term and Holiday Dates 2019 – 2020

Students joining us for the first time are expected to come in to school on Friday 6th September at 09:00 while the rest of the students resume on Monday 9th September at 09.00. We will generally follow Croydon Local Authority School Holiday schedule in order to support parents and carers.

AUTUMN TERM – Monday 9th September – Friday 20th December

Type
Date
Autumn Term 1
Monday 9th September – Friday 18th October (Staff Training 5th & 6th Sept)
Half - Term Holiday
Monday 21st October – Friday 1st November (2 weeks)
Autumn Term 2
Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December
School Holiday
Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

SPRING TERM – Tuesday 7th January – Friday 3rd April

Type
Date
Staff Training Day
Monday 6th January
Spring Term 1
Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February
Half - Term Holiday
Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
Spring Term 2
Monday 24th February - Friday 3rd April
School Holiday
Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April (Easter Weekend : 10th - 13th April)

SUMMER TERM – Tuesday 21st April – Wednesday 15th July

Type
Date
Staff Training Day
Monday 20th April
Summer Term 1
Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May
May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 4th May
Half - Term Holiday
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Spring Bank Holiday
Friday 25th May
Summer Term 2
Monday 1st June - Wed 15th July (Last day of Term - Wed 15th July)