School Term and Holiday Dates
2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 16 October
Half-term holiday Monday 19 October – Friday 30 October

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December
School Holiday Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January

SPRING TERM Monday 4 January – Friday 12 February
Half-term holiday Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March

School Holiday Thursday 1 April – Friday 16 April
(Easter weekend 2 – 5 April)

SUMMER TERM Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May
(May Day bank holiday 3 May)
Half-term holiday Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
(Spring bank holiday 31 May)
Monday 7 June – Friday 16 July