Academic Year 2022 – 2023

Serenity Schools Term dates 2022 – 2023

Term one

Uniform collection day: Thursday 1st September – All families

Staff Return from summer holiday:

Wednesday 31 August – Serenity Coulsdon & Eltham

New School Crawley staff start date is Monday 29 August

Pupils:

Term time One: (New Students) Friday 2nd September

(Existing students) Monday 5th September to Friday 21 October 2022.

Half-term holiday: Monday 24 October to Friday 4 November 2022.

Term two

Term time: Monday 7 November to Friday 16 December 2022.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 19 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023.

Term three

Term time: Tuesday 3 January to Friday 10 February 2023.

Half-term holiday: Monday 13 February to Friday 17 February 2023.

Term four

Term time: Monday 20 February to Friday 31 March 2023.

Easter holiday: Monday 3 April to Friday 14 April 2023.

Term five

Term time: Monday 17 April to Friday 26 May 2023 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 1 May).

Half-term holiday: Monday 29 May to Friday 2 June 2023 (spring bank holiday on 29 May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 5 June to Friday 14 July 2023.

Term six
Term time: Monday 6 June to Friday 15 July 2022

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Term one
Term time: Wednesday 1 September to Friday 22 October 2021.
Half-term holiday: Monday 25 October to Friday 5 November

Term two
Term time: Monday 8 November to Friday 17 December 2021.
Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 20 December 2021 to Monday 3 January 2022.

Term three
Term time: Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February 2022.
Half-term holiday: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February 2022

Term four
Term time: Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April 2022.
Easter holiday: Monday 4 April to Monday 18 April 2022.

Term five
Term time: Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May 2022 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 2 May).
Half-term holiday: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022 (spring bank holiday on June 2 and 3).

Term six
Term time: Monday 6 June to Friday 15 July 2022