Term Dates

Term Dates 2023 to 2024
Term Dates 2024 to 2025
 

School training days including annual review and academic review days to be confirmed

Each Serenity School will commit to the following.
5 Inset days inclusive of School Learning Partnership (SLP) days
3 Academic Review Days
3 Annual Review Days

Term One

Staff Inset days: Wed 30 Aug 2023 to Friday 1 Sept 2023

Term time: Monday 4 September 2023 to Friday 20 October 2023.

Half-term holiday: Monday 23 October 2023 to Friday 3 Nov 2023.

Term One

Term time: Monday 2 September 2024 to Friday 18 October 2024.

Half-term holiday: Monday 21 October 2024 to Friday 1 November 2024.

Students start to return to school on Thursday 5 September 2024

Term Two

Monday 6 November 2023– School Annual Review Day (Student’s not on site)

Term time: Tuesday 7 November 2023 to Thursday 21 December 2023.

Wednesday 22 November 2023 half day closure 12:00 – Inset

Christmas and New Year holiday: Friday 22 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024.

Term Two

Term time: Monday 4 November 2024 to Friday 20 December 2024.

Christmas and New Year holiday: Monday 23 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025.

Term Three

Term time: Monday 8 January 2024 to Thursday 8 February 2024.

Friday 9 February 2024 – School Annual Review Day (Student’s not on site)

Half-term holiday: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024.

Term Three

Term time: Monday 6 January 2025 to Friday 14 February 2025.

Half-term holiday: Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025.

Term Four

Staff Inset day: Monday 19 February 2024

Term time: Tuesday 20 February 2024 to Thursday 28 March 2024.

Easter holiday: Friday 29 March 2024 to Friday 12 April 2024.

Term Four

Term time: Monday 24 February 2025 to Friday 4 April 2025.

Easter holiday: Monday 7 April 2025 to Monday 21 April 2025.

Term Five

Staff Inset day: Monday 15 April 2024

Term time: Tuesday 16 April 2024 to Thursday 23 May 2024 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 6 May 2024).

Friday 24 May 2024 – School Annual Review Day (Student’s not on site)

Half-term holiday: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024 (spring bank holiday on 27 May 2024).

Term Five

Term time: Tuesday 22 April 2025 to Friday 23 May 2025 (except May Day Bank Holiday on 5 May 2025).

Half-term holiday: Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025 (Spring Bank Holiday on 26 May 2025).

Term Six

Staff Inset day: Monday 3 June 2024

Term time: Tuesday 4 June 2024 to Friday 19 July 2024.

Term Six

Term time: Monday 2 June 2025 to Wednesday 16 July 2025